Paris for two

France, Paris, 2016

Project Details

Each romantic associates this word with love. Paris is a capital of French kisses, tender hugs, gastronomic masterpieces and amazing views on centuries-old buildings. Maybe it’s the reason why Paris is the best place for a romantic trip. This knew our clients, who wanted to unordinary congratulate their dearest and nearest with getting married.

We were addressed to organize an unforgettable weekend for lovers in Paris. We have already organized holidays in this city, so we immediately got plenty of faerie ideas for surprise for a newly married couple.

Everything was like…

During the whole trip, our just married were founding envelopes with pleasant unexpectedness, congratulations from their relatives, plans of trip and map of glamorous capital.

The first surprise was a walk to the Eiffel Tower, where they met a virtuosic accordionist playing French chanson. The couple was offered snacks, sandwiches, tea and plaids in case of bad weather.

There were also tickets to a tour on the Seine River, tickets to the museum and invitation to Montmartre, the most famous carrousel of Paris, in envelope.

A French mime with a baguette who had prepared interesting and funny tasks for the couple was waiting for them on Montmartre. The mime went with lovers for a walk, took pictures of them, led them to the artist alley and offered to sit near one of the authors for a portrait. Couple of minutes and the portrait was ready. The portrait, which had been prepared in advance and painted from the photo.

That was a fairy-tail in waking life. Dear just married, we wish you happiness and a plenty of bright surprises in your life!

  • Client

    Private person

  • Skills

    • мимы
    • пианист-виртуоз
    • анимации

Сюрприз в Париже

г. Париж, октябрь 2016 г

Каждый романтик ассоциирует это слово с любовью. Париж – это столица французских поцелуев, нежных объятий, гастрономических шедевров и потрясающих видов на многовековые здания. Наверно поэтому, Париж является лучшим местом для романтического путешествия. Это знали наши клиенты, которые хотели необычно поздравить своих родных с бракосочетанием.

К нам обратились с просьбой подготовить незабываемый weekend для влюбленных в Париже. В этом городе мы уже организовывали не один праздник, поэтому мгновенно появилось множество идей для фееричного сюрприза молодоженам.

А было все так…

На протяжении всей поездки, наши молодожены находили конверты с приятными неожиданностями, поздравлениями родных, планами путешествия и с картой местности чарующей столицы.

Первый сюрприз — прогулка к Эйфелевой башне, где их встретил виртуозный аккордеонист, наигрывающий непревзойденный французский шансон. Паре были предложены закуски, сэндвичи, чай и пледы, на случай прохладной погоды.

В конверты также вкладывались билеты на речную прогулку по Сене, билеты в музей и приглашение на Монмартр, к самой знаменитой карусели Парижа.

На Монмартре их ждал французский мим с багетом, который заготовил интересные и веселые задания. Мим отправился с влюбленными на прогулку – фотографировал их, повел на аллею художников и предложил присесть около одного из творцов, ради портрета. Пару минут и портрет готов. Портрет, который был заготовлен художником заранее и написан по фотографии.

Такая получилась сказка наяву. Счастья Вам, дорогие молодожены и пусть в жизни будет еще очень много ярких сюрпризов!

  • Заказчик

    Частное лицо

  • Артисты

    • мимы
    • пианист-виртуоз
    • анимации